Annandale

Finally an outfit photo! Sorry it’s been ages since I’ve posted at all… My sister’s wedding was just last weekend. It was a good amount of work but it turned out lovely and things are settling down now. I had the day off on Friday and was able to visit my friend Chloe in her hometown in Annandale! Here’s some pictures of what I wore… Including my new blue bag and my new boots (which I’m semi-obsessed with).

Oh and you’ll also notice something new. I recently graduated from college with a degree in Spanish and have since been struggling with keeping up the language. To help practice and to give me some experience in translating (which is what I hope to be doing at some point down the road!), I’m going to start translating my posts in Spanish as well! So be sure to tell those you know in Spanish-speaking countries : )

¡Finalmente, una foto de mi conjunto! Perdón que ha pasado mucho tiempo desde que he escrito en general… La boda de mi hermana fue el fin de semana pasada. Fue mucho trabajo pero la boda fue hermosa y las cosas se han calmado ahora. ¡Tuve el día libre el viernes y podría visitar mi amiga Chloe en su ciudad natal en Annandale! Aquí están algunas fotos de lo que yo llevaba… Incluyendo mi nueva bolsa azul y mis botas nuevos (con que estoy casi obsesionada).

Oh y también verá algo nuevo. Recientemente me gradué de la Universidad con una licenciatura en español y desde he estado luchando con el mantenimiento del idioma. Para ayudarme a practicar y para darme más experiencia en la traducción (¡que es la carrera que quiero en algún tiempo en el futuro!), voy empezar a traducir mis entradas del blog en español también! Entonces, decirle a la gente que sabe en países de habla español : )

Leave a comment