Dazzle

This holiday season was a whirlwind. But a happy one! I surrounded myself with plenty of friends and festivities… The Holidazzle Parade in downtown Minneapolis, cookie baking parties, and more. It was a very merry Christmas for me & my family. I hope you all had a lovely holiday as well : )

Chloe & Katie.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Sinful cider… Sounded like a good idea at the time.

SONY DSC

Baking cookies at Chloe’s house : )

SONY DSC

Her doggy, Dobby.

SONY DSC

Handsome Frank.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Puppy clings : )

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Buda’s new stocking!

SONY DSC

Vintage ornaments gifted to my Grandpa many moons ago.

SONY DSC

Some bulbs I hung in my room.

SONY DSC

Christmas at the IDS Center in downtown Minneapolis… Near the building where I work!
Yes, I finally got a job! The main reason why my blog has been so quiet lately. It’s a temporary position but I really love working downtown so far : )

Best wishes for the new year!

Leave a comment